Green Lab

Links Contact Us Selected Publications Directions Lab Photos Our Laboratory Current Studies Home

Directions Publications Photos Our Laboratory Current Studies Contact Us Overview Links Home

Main V.A. Number

(310) 478-3711

Directory

Amanda Bender, M.S.
Study Recruiter
ext. 41527, amanda.bender@va.gov

Angel Clarke, M.A.
Study Coordinator
ext. 44932
, aclarke@mednet.ucla.edu

Michael Green, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
ext. 48116, mgreen@ucla.edu

Bill Horan, Ph.D.
Research Psychologist 
ext. 44041, horan@ucla.edu

Carol Jahchan, Ph.D.
Post-Doc Fellow
ext. 42953
, carol.jahchan@va.gov

Robert Kern, Ph.D.
Research Psychologist  
ext. 49229, rkern@ucla.edu

Junghee Lee, Ph.D.
Research Psychologist
ext. 46351, jungheelee@ucla.edu

Amanda McCleery, Ph.D.
Post-Doc Fellow
ext. 44319, amccleery@mednet.ucla.edu

Mark McGee, B.S.
Lab Supervisor
ext. 42192, mrmcgee@ucla.edu

Ana Ceci Myers, M.A.
Study Coordinator / fMRI Tech
ext. 42211, acmel@mednet.ucla.edu

Felice Reddy, Ph.D.
Post-Doc Fellow
ext. 42941, lenafelice@ucla.edu

Mark Sergi, Ph.D.
Research Psychologist
ext. 42498, mark.sergi@csun.edu

Kellie Smith, M.A.
Study Coordinator
ext. 49678
, kmsmith@mednet.ucla.edu

Amber Tidwell, M.S.
Program Administrator
ext. 44965, atidwell@ucla.edu

Jon Wynn, Ph.D.
Research Psychologist
ext. 44957, jkwynn@ucla.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Home I Studies I Our Lab I Personnel I Photos I Directions I Publications I Contact Us I Links